Meet Our Team


Office of the Chair

Rose-Marie Fox
Chair
Board of Trustees

boardchair@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x18
Barbara Linarducci
Director, Finance and Operations
Vice Chair

barbara@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x15
Robin Jaffee Frank
Director, Strategy and Development
Vice Chair

robin@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x21

School of Art

Anne Connell
School Director
anne@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x12
Bruce Dunbar
School Finance Manager
bruce@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x11
Lianne Metter
School Registrar
schoolregistrar@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x10
Claire Cohen
School Administrator
schooladmin@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x13
Brian Bruni
Maintenance

Gallery

Roger Mudre
Gallery Director
roger@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x26
Zach Dunn
Gallery Associate
sacgallery@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x20
Teresa Gay
Gallery Associate
sacgallery@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x20
Leslie Cullen
Gallery Associate
sacgallery@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x20

Outreach Education & Administration

Sophia Gevas
Outreach Education Director
Art Partners

sophia@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x29
Lisa Scroggins
Marketing and Operations
ops@silvermineart.org
203.966.9700 x29

Consultants

Lori Marrone
Finance Manager
Consultant

finance@silvermineart.org
Gwen North Reiss
Public Relations
Consultant

pr@silvermineart.org