Meet Our Team

Office of the Chair

Rose-Marie Fox
Board of Trustees
203.966.9700 x18
Barbara Linarducci
Director, Finance and Operations
Vice Chair
203.966.9700 x15
Robin Jaffee Frank
Director, Strategy and Development
Vice Chair
203.966.9700 x21

School of Art

Anne Connell
School Director
203.966.9700 x12
Bruce Dunbar
School Finance Manager
203.966.9700 x11
Lianne Metter
School Registrar
203.966.9700 x10
Claire Cohen
School Administrator
203.966.9700 x13
Brian Bruni


Roger Mudre
Gallery Director
203.966.9700 x26
Zach Dunn
Gallery Associate
203.966.9700 x20
Teresa Gay
Gallery Associate
203.966.9700 x20
Leslie Cullen
Gallery Associate
203.966.9700 x20

Outreach Education & Administration

Sophia Gevas
Outreach Education Director
Art Partners
203.966.9700 x29
Lisa Scroggins
Marketing and Operations
203.966.9700 x29


Lori Marrone
Finance Manager
Gwen North Reiss
Public Relations